Email This Article

AICPA announces 2013 Elijah Watt Sells Award winners

Danielle Lee

The American Institute of CPAs announced the winners of the 2013 Elijah Watt Sells Award, given to candidates passing and obtaining above a certain score on all four sections of the Uniform CPA exam.

Login for Registered Users:

Log in below to email an article:

Register now for FREE site access and more
Player Template for