Accounting Tomorrow http://www.accountingtoday.com/blogs/accounting-tomorrow/index.html?zkDo=showRSS <![CDATA[AICPA Fall Meeting 2014: The once and future exam]]> Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:10:00 CDT <![CDATA[AICPA to hold Women's Global Leadership Summit in D.C.]]> Fri, 17 Oct 2014 10:16:00 CDT <![CDATA[AICPA announces 2014 Leadership Academy graduates]]> Thu, 16 Oct 2014 11:47:00 CDT <![CDATA[NYS tax department and United Way co-host tax summit]]> Wed, 15 Oct 2014 16:56:00 CDT <![CDATA[NSU to offer two online accounting degrees]]> Wed, 15 Oct 2014 10:29:00 CDT <![CDATA[Eide Bailly announces 2014 Non-Profit 'Resourcefullness' Award winners]]> fullness Awards, which recognize outstanding non-profit revenue generation efforts across the country.]]> Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:13:00 CDT <![CDATA[AICPA and 360 Degrees to host free webcast on year-end planning]]> Tue, 14 Oct 2014 10:29:00 CDT <![CDATA[Five things on every managing partner's 'must list' for 2015]]> Thu, 09 Oct 2014 16:40:00 CDT <![CDATA["Money Maven" shares essential finance tips for teens and parents]]> Thu, 09 Oct 2014 10:48:00 CDT <![CDATA[BlumShapiro to donate 2,000 Thanksgiving Day meals]]> Wed, 08 Oct 2014 11:23:00 CDT <![CDATA[Making your mistakes matter less]]> Tue, 07 Oct 2014 09:25:00 CDT <![CDATA[LinkedIn ranks their top 25 accounting schools]]> Mon, 06 Oct 2014 10:12:00 CDT <![CDATA[Things that make you go 'hmmmm...']]> Mon, 06 Oct 2014 15:53:00 CDT <![CDATA[AICPA awards more than $250K in minority scholarships]]> Mon, 06 Oct 2014 15:11:00 CDT <![CDATA[ALPFA honors KPMG professionals with diversity awards]]> Fri, 03 Oct 2014 15:25:00 CDT <![CDATA[AICPA's Future of Learning Task Force shares four essential tips]]> Fri, 03 Oct 2014 11:36:00 CDT <![CDATA[PwC volunteers teach financial basics to 4,000 L.A. elementary students]]> Thu, 02 Oct 2014 16:17:00 CDT <![CDATA[German school recognized in IMA Higher Ed. Endorsement Program]]> Thu, 02 Oct 2014 11:17:00 CDT <![CDATA[WATCH: KPMG and JA upgrade the <i>JA Finance Park</i> program]]> JA Finance Park program, as a means of increasing financial literacy in middle and high school students.]]> JA Finance Park program]]> Wed, 01 Oct 2014 10:22:00 CDT <![CDATA[U. of Miami School of Business debuts online M.S. in Finance program]]> Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:51:00 CDT <![CDATA[UNA-US and PwC launch global finance curriculum]]> Economics of Globalization.]]> Tue, 30 Sep 2014 15:56:00 CDT <![CDATA[IFRS Foundation launches online quiz]]> Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:52:00 CDT <![CDATA[Indian citizens now able to take CPA exam in Middle East]]> Mon, 29 Sep 2014 15:36:00 CDT <![CDATA[New University of Toledo accounting lab dedicated to '66 grad]]> Mon, 29 Sep 2014 10:58:00 CDT <![CDATA[St. Mary's offering "big data" degree]]> Fri, 26 Sep 2014 10:55:00 CDT <![CDATA[AICPA concerned over electronic signature standards]]> Thu, 25 Sep 2014 10:49:00 CDT <![CDATA[Last chance to register for second President's Advisory Council meeting]]> Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:03:00 CDT <![CDATA[G.W. grad students win top honors at Initiative on Rethinking Financial Disclosure]]> Wed, 24 Sep 2014 15:57:00 CDT <![CDATA[The game of risk: AICPA and CIMA urge businesses to rethink their value chains]]> Rethinking the Value Chain, a series designed to help businesses reevaluate opportunities in emerging markets and strengthen their value chains.]]> Tue, 23 Sep 2014 15:55:00 CDT <![CDATA[Syracuse U.'s Whitman School debuts online MS in Accounting course]]> Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:51:00 CDT <![CDATA[Higher ed. officials cite enrollment as top concern of 2014]]> Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:25:00 CDT <![CDATA[Get me to Africa!]]> Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:41:00 CDT <![CDATA[Temple business majors to network on the run]]> Fri, 19 Sep 2014 16:36:00 CDT <![CDATA[Registration open for IMA's 15th Annual Student Leadership Conference in Ind.]]> Fri, 19 Sep 2014 11:01:00 CDT <![CDATA[Student awarded $20K PhD Scholarship via Dixon Hughes in effort to promote diversity]]> Thu, 18 Sep 2014 12:38:00 CDT <![CDATA[Finding and generating original content ideas]]> Thu, 18 Sep 2014 09:53:00 CDT <![CDATA[Alloitt Group completes Deloitte's Ride Across Britain challenge]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 14:59:00 CDT <![CDATA[Majority of Australian accounting students are foreign, face tough job market]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:42:00 CDT <![CDATA[BDO, Deloitte, amongst best firms for working parents]]> Tue, 16 Sep 2014 11:59:00 CDT <![CDATA[Rochester CPAs trade in paperwork for hard hats]]> Tue, 16 Sep 2014 10:20:00 CDT <![CDATA[Meaden & Moore announce partnership with LBC International]]> Mon, 15 Sep 2014 12:32:00 CDT <![CDATA[Conn. CPAs' kickball tourney benefits local middle schooler]]> Mon, 15 Sep 2014 10:08:00 CDT <![CDATA[N.J. Society of Young CPAs sponsoring local food drive through Nov. 21st]]> Fri, 12 Sep 2014 13:11:00 CDT <![CDATA[Bipartisan House of Rep. majority urges House leaders to preserve cash method of accounting]]> Fri, 12 Sep 2014 10:39:00 CDT <![CDATA[Report lists accounting as the most underrated profession]]> CareerCast.com has deemed accounting the most underrated profession today.]]> Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:54:00 CDT <![CDATA[Accounting Degree Review names 2014/2015 top 50 graduate schools for accounting]]> Accounting Degree Review, an independent publication providing resources for current and prospective accounting and finance students, has released its 2014/2015 list of the top 50 graduate schools for accounting.]]> Thu, 11 Sep 2014 10:23:00 CDT <![CDATA[H&R Block offers college scholarship rewards through personal finance game]]> Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:57:00 CDT <![CDATA[Article lists top 30 master's accountancy programs under $22K per year]]> Masters in Accounting Degrees has ranked their top 30 graduate programs for accounting, all under $22,000 per year.]]> Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:48:00 CDT <![CDATA[10 accounting students receive 2014-2015 AICPA/Accountemps Student Scholarship]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 13:36:00 CDT <![CDATA[Wiley announces launch of video-based CMA exam prep course]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 12:09:00 CDT <![CDATA[This clears it up: The cloud is <i>not</i> an actual cloud.]]> not an actual cloud.]]> Mon, 08 Sep 2014 11:47:00 CDT <![CDATA[KPMG Foundation donates $470K in minority accounting doctoral scholarships]]> Mon, 08 Sep 2014 10:30:00 CDT <![CDATA[Klatzkin & Company donate backpacks to N.J.'s One Simple Wish]]> Thu, 04 Sep 2014 14:02:00 CDT <![CDATA[AICPA survey points to more hiring next year]]> Thu, 04 Sep 2014 10:23:00 CDT <![CDATA[Sept. 8th - AICPA National Conference on Banks and Savings Institutions]]> Thu, 04 Sep 2014 13:07:00 CDT <![CDATA[Are you making enough time for client development?]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 14:58:00 CDT <![CDATA[College Factual ranks top 10 accounting schools]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 10:49:00 CDT <![CDATA[AICPA taking input on next CPA Exam]]> Tue, 02 Sep 2014 10:55:00 CDT <![CDATA[PwC Minneapolis donates $90,000 via youth education campaign]]> Tue, 02 Sep 2014 13:44:00 CDT <![CDATA[WATCH: Horne LLP revamp firm culture in 'The HORNE Identity' trailer]]> Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:11:00 CDT <![CDATA[Husson University alumnus donates Center for Financial Technology]]> Fri, 29 Aug 2014 11:16:00 CDT <![CDATA[AICPA announces 2014 Accounting Scholars Leadership Workshop graduates]]> Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:46:00 CDT <![CDATA[New Mexico State University reveals $15K accounting scholarship]]> Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:58:00 CDT <![CDATA[Deloitte Analytics announces University of Virginia collaboration]]> Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:48:00 CDT <![CDATA[CBM donates more than $1000 in first School Supplies Drive]]> Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:23:00 CDT <![CDATA[The key to succession? Be an "Expendable"]]> Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:25:00 CDT <![CDATA[Roth & Co. bikes for Chai Lifeline]]> Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:50:00 CDT <![CDATA[Citrin Cooperman gets FitBit to inspire healthy competition]]> Thu, 14 Aug 2014 17:31:00 CDT <![CDATA[CohnReznick raises over $100K for Make-A-Wish N.J.]]> Mon, 11 Aug 2014 17:38:00 CDT <![CDATA[AICPA honors Mark Rich with Maximo Mukelabai Award]]> Fri, 08 Aug 2014 17:17:00 CDT <![CDATA[AICPA awards 2014 Distinguished Achievement in Accounting Education]]> Wed, 06 Aug 2014 17:04:00 CDT <![CDATA[CBM shares new mentorship program success]]> Tue, 05 Aug 2014 17:11:00 CDT <![CDATA[How much time should you spend on marketing?]]> Mon, 04 Aug 2014 16:54:00 CDT <![CDATA[Twitter fangirl (I won!)]]> Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:03:00 CDT <![CDATA[Fingers crossed!]]> Tue, 29 Jul 2014 11:19:00 CDT <![CDATA[MWE launches Instagram account at company picnic]]> Wed, 23 Jul 2014 14:40:00 CDT <![CDATA[Act now! Your Client Referral Window is closing]]> Mon, 21 Jul 2014 16:03:00 CDT <![CDATA[Deloitte University Press Launches 3D Printing Online Course]]> Fri, 18 Jul 2014 17:08:00 CDT <![CDATA[AICPA announces 2014 Leadership Academy class]]> Wed, 16 Jul 2014 16:45:00 CDT <![CDATA[Has the conversation changed?]]> Mon, 14 Jul 2014 14:59:00 CDT <![CDATA[AICPA introduces Inclusion Solutions]]> Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:46:00 CDT <![CDATA[Dixon Hughes Goodman demonstrates "One Can Make a Difference"]]> Wed, 09 Jul 2014 16:20:00 CDT <![CDATA[Accounting MOVE Project names Best Accounting Firms for Women]]> Mon, 07 Jul 2014 16:19:00 CDT <![CDATA[NYSSCPA bestows Charles Waldo Haskins awards for top CPA exam scorers]]> Thu, 03 Jul 2014 14:19:00 CDT <![CDATA[PCAOB announces schools of 2014-15 merit scholarships]]> Tue, 01 Jul 2014 13:13:00 CDT <![CDATA[EY announces CGI America commitment to expand College MAP]]> Mon, 30 Jun 2014 12:30:00 CDT <![CDATA[CalCPA bestows 2014 Public Service Award]]> Fri, 27 Jun 2014 17:10:00 CDT <![CDATA[University of Maryland wins KPMG/NABA case study competition]]> Thu, 26 Jun 2014 16:41:00 CDT <![CDATA[VSCPA Educational Foundation awards 2014-15 scholarships]]> Mon, 23 Jun 2014 16:42:00 CDT <![CDATA[Hunter Group takes to the lanes for NJ Bowl-A-Thon]]> Fri, 20 Jun 2014 16:14:00 CDT <![CDATA[Will you accept this...dandelion?]]> Mon, 16 Jun 2014 13:56:00 CDT <![CDATA[BlumShapiro employees teach for JA One Day Event]]> Wed, 04 Jun 2014 16:22:00 CDT <![CDATA[NYSSCPA hosting NextGen 2014 event]]> Tue, 03 Jun 2014 16:52:00 CDT <![CDATA[Atchley & Assoc. honored for Ethics in Business & Community]]> Fri, 30 May 2014 17:17:00 CDT <![CDATA[Western Governors University offering online Master of Accounting degree]]> Wed, 28 May 2014 17:07:00 CDT <![CDATA[HMWC CPAs volunteers at Women's Career Success Graduation]]> Fri, 23 May 2014 13:44:00 CDT <![CDATA[BlumShapiro hosting annual Golf Classic with GNHCC]]> Wed, 21 May 2014 15:33:00 CDT <![CDATA[ICPAS hosting Young Professionals Leadership Conference]]> Tue, 20 May 2014 15:29:00 CDT <![CDATA[Armanino gears up for annual Great Give]]> Mon, 19 May 2014 16:30:00 CDT <![CDATA[Becker launches online community Becker Edge]]> Wed, 14 May 2014 15:55:00 CDT