Accounting Tomorrow http://www.accountingtoday.com/blogs/accounting-tomorrow/index.html?zkDo=showRSS <![CDATA[BKR members urge better safeguards to protect clients from taxpayer identity theft]]> Fri, 29 May 2015 10:47:00 CDT <![CDATA[Protiviti, CPA firms among "Best Places to Work for Millennials"]]> Thu, 28 May 2015 10:59:00 CDT <![CDATA[Charles, Prince of Wales, challenges business schools to provide future leaders]]> Wed, 27 May 2015 15:47:00 CDT <![CDATA[Registration open for Spring 2015 ACAT tax and accounting accreditation exams]]> Wed, 27 May 2015 10:49:00 CDT <![CDATA[Illinois CPA Society announces 2015 'Young Professionals Leadership Conference']]> Tue, 26 May 2015 15:47:00 CDT <![CDATA[Stop the data fearmongering!]]> Tue, 26 May 2015 10:36:00 CDT <![CDATA[Institute of International Education announces first 'Generation Study Abroad Scholarships']]> Fri, 22 May 2015 10:38:00 CDT <![CDATA[Ashford University launches new online master's degree in accountancy]]> Thu, 21 May 2015 16:45:00 CDT <![CDATA[Armanino holds firm-wide day of volunteering, 'The Great Give']]> Thu, 21 May 2015 11:07:00 CDT <![CDATA[AICPA urges permanent tax relief for natural disaster victims in publication distributed to Congress]]> Wed, 20 May 2015 16:12:00 CDT <![CDATA[What's your excuse? It's time to pick sides]]> Wed, 20 May 2015 10:54:00 CDT <![CDATA[NYU Stern School of Business announces new Master of Science in Accounting]]> Tue, 19 May 2015 10:48:00 CDT <![CDATA[Warwick, R.I. firm honored with AICPA's Public Service Award]]> Mon, 18 May 2015 11:01:00 CDT <![CDATA[Thomson Reuters Checkpoint releases special report on assisting victims of tax-related identity theft]]> Fri, 15 May 2015 11:01:00 CDT <![CDATA[Los Angeles firm supports UCLA Economics student with $5K scholarship]]> Thu, 14 May 2015 16:22:00 CDT <![CDATA[AICPA proposes six-point plan to improve audit performance]]> Thu, 14 May 2015 10:57:00 CDT <![CDATA[Survey finds corporate tax hiring up 28% from 2014]]> Wed, 13 May 2015 15:42:00 CDT <![CDATA[DHG announces two winners of Virginia Society of CPA's 'Top 5 Under 35']]> Wed, 13 May 2015 10:32:00 CDT <![CDATA[H&R Block awards Michigan high school senior with $120K scholarship]]> Tue, 12 May 2015 10:48:00 CDT <![CDATA[IBM awarded 'Save 10' recognition for helping workers save for the future]]> Mon, 11 May 2015 10:49:00 CDT <![CDATA[Pathways Commission to offer free webinar on professionals' transition to academia]]> Fri, 08 May 2015 10:11:00 CDT <![CDATA[AICPA sends IRS recommendations on Priority Guidance Plan]]> Thu, 07 May 2015 10:41:00 CDT <![CDATA[Institute of Internal Auditors names top Certified Internal Auditor exam scores of 2014]]> Wed, 06 May 2015 11:10:00 CDT <![CDATA[Get your GLOW on!]]> Tue, 05 May 2015 15:14:00 CDT <![CDATA[5 post-tax season growth ideas]]> Tue, 05 May 2015 10:43:00 CDT <![CDATA[AICPA survey: 68 percent of Americans regret how they financed college]]> Thu, 30 Apr 2015 12:03:00 CDT <![CDATA[PCAOB board member Jeanette Franzel: Diverse talent pool is 'critically important']]> Wed, 29 Apr 2015 11:20:00 CDT <![CDATA[EY, BDO USA, and Protiviti amongst 25 best places to work for recent grads]]> Tue, 28 Apr 2015 12:19:00 CDT <![CDATA[AICPA names eight issues for small business tax reform]]> Tue, 28 Apr 2015 10:17:00 CDT <![CDATA[Second annual 'JA Career Walk' to prep West Hartford students for real world]]> Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:24:00 CDT <![CDATA[Five women receive CalCPA's 2015 'Women to Watch' Awards]]> Mon, 27 Apr 2015 10:34:00 CDT <![CDATA[New Grantham University online program addresses growth in financial planning careers]]> Fri, 24 Apr 2015 10:56:00 CDT <![CDATA[Young Rochester CPAs renovate home for local family]]> Thu, 23 Apr 2015 16:09:00 CDT <![CDATA[Four growth benchmarks every managing partner should use]]> Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:02:00 CDT <![CDATA[For Deloitte, a more human performance management system]]> Wed, 22 Apr 2015 10:44:00 CDT <![CDATA[Go see your top clients...now!]]> Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:01:00 CDT <![CDATA[One in four Americans victims of information security breaches, AICPA survey finds]]> Tue, 21 Apr 2015 09:40:00 CDT <![CDATA[Deloitte to sponsor Greenhouse Scholars' event supporting Colorado students on 4/23]]> Mon, 20 Apr 2015 15:56:00 CDT <![CDATA[Withum rules (Or why they're my favorite big firm)]]> Mon, 20 Apr 2015 10:33:00 CDT <![CDATA[Bethel University receives endowed scholarship for accounting majors]]> Fri, 17 Apr 2015 11:26:00 CDT <![CDATA[10 tools new college grads need to land a job]]> Thu, 16 Apr 2015 16:30:00 CDT <![CDATA[Americans' financial satisfaction up, according to AICPA's Q1 2015 PFSi]]> Thu, 16 Apr 2015 10:34:00 CDT <![CDATA[TD Ameritrade Institutional seeks diverse applicants for 2015 NextGen Scholarships]]> Wed, 15 Apr 2015 16:32:00 CDT <![CDATA[AICPA to release quarterly economic gauge of Americans' finances on April 16]]> Wed, 15 Apr 2015 10:38:00 CDT <![CDATA[Kansas City chapter of Financial Executives International announces 2015 Academic Awards winners for students]]> Tue, 14 Apr 2015 15:18:00 CDT <![CDATA[Pennsylvania Institute of Certified Public Accountants (PICPA) promotes diversity for Philly firms]]> Tue, 14 Apr 2015 11:40:00 CDT <![CDATA[Accountingfly launches free webinar series focused on accounting careers]]> Mon, 13 Apr 2015 16:07:00 CDT <![CDATA[Definition of financial success in America changing, according to AICPA survey]]> Mon, 13 Apr 2015 11:20:00 CDT <![CDATA[Online tax school accepting applications for 2015-2016 'Founder's Scholarships']]> Fri, 10 Apr 2015 16:43:00 CDT <![CDATA[Two Long Island firms offering free Tax Day chair massages]]> Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:10:00 CDT <![CDATA[Infographic: CFOs advise accounting graduates to seek jobs in smaller companies, survey finds.]]> Thu, 09 Apr 2015 14:10:00 CDT <![CDATA[Value Colleges ranks 50 best value online grad schools for 2015]]> Thu, 09 Apr 2015 10:40:00 CDT <![CDATA[Running out of money is top retirement concern, according to AICPA report]]> Wed, 08 Apr 2015 14:24:00 CDT <![CDATA[Massachusetts Society of CPAs (MSCPA) announces new CEO]]> Wed, 08 Apr 2015 11:14:00 CDT <![CDATA[New Jersey Society of CPAs provide $565K in scholarships]]> Tue, 07 Apr 2015 10:26:00 CDT <![CDATA[AICPA survey says four in five Americans in favor of finance training for not-for-profit staff]]> Mon, 06 Apr 2015 11:00:00 CDT <![CDATA[Weaver Private Foundation donates 50K to Feed the Children]]> Thu, 02 Apr 2015 10:10:00 CDT <![CDATA[Travel solutions provider Concur expands App Center to feature over 100 partner apps]]> Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:11:00 CDT <![CDATA[Radical, defined: What the new accounting firm needs to look like]]> Wed, 01 Apr 2015 10:08:00 CDT <![CDATA[Sons create memorial scholarship at Ole Miss for first female accountancy grad]]> Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:03:00 CDT <![CDATA[AICPA recognizes top 2014 CPA Exam performers with Elijah Watt Sells Award]]> Mon, 30 Mar 2015 13:10:00 CDT <![CDATA[Firm aims for 10M steps as part of healthy 'Charity Step Challenge']]> Mon, 30 Mar 2015 10:56:00 CDT <![CDATA[University of Iowa students collab. with Iowa City's Finance Department]]> Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:51:00 CDT <![CDATA[Registration open for 2015 AICPA Leadership Academy]]> Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:31:00 CDT <![CDATA['Accounting Services' tops list of top 9 industries for 2015 graduates]]> Thu, 26 Mar 2015 11:30:00 CDT <![CDATA[Free summer program for H.S. juniors interested in accounting careers nearing registration]]> Wed, 25 Mar 2015 15:30:00 CDT <![CDATA[Grant Thornton wins "Best Leadership Development' award]]> Wed, 25 Mar 2015 10:58:00 CDT <![CDATA[Former congressman addresses Yeshiva University accounting society on national debt]]> Tue, 24 Mar 2015 11:33:00 CDT <![CDATA[College accounting programs face off in NASBA 'March Madness' brackets]]> Mon, 23 Mar 2015 12:50:00 CDT <![CDATA[AICPA sends tax reform suggestions concerning individuals to Senate Finance Committee Working Group]]> Mon, 23 Mar 2015 10:16:00 CDT <![CDATA[Wis. high school receives grant for accounting education]]> Fri, 20 Mar 2015 11:07:00 CDT <![CDATA[New survey reveals what accountants love most about their work]]> Thu, 19 Mar 2015 16:04:00 CDT <![CDATA[Deloitte and United Way team up for 'Alternative Spring Break' in Miami]]> Thu, 19 Mar 2015 10:14:00 CDT <![CDATA[Registration now open for 2015 Financial Planning Challenge]]> Wed, 18 Mar 2015 16:14:00 CDT <![CDATA[Wake Forest U. to hold lecture on challenges of global accounting standards]]> Wed, 18 Mar 2015 10:39:00 CDT <![CDATA[AICPA releases answers to common Affordable Care Act questions to aid taxpayers]]> Tue, 17 Mar 2015 10:45:00 CDT <![CDATA[Georgia Southern University to hold seminar on fraud and forensic accounting Aug. 3 - 7]]> Mon, 16 Mar 2015 15:07:00 CDT <![CDATA[Deloitte gender diversity survey reveals both advancements and obstacles]]> Mon, 16 Mar 2015 10:23:00 CDT <![CDATA[Survey finds majority of SMBs using outdated expense management tools]]> Fri, 13 Mar 2015 13:41:00 CDT <![CDATA[N.C. firm DMJ & Co. raises more than $13,000 at 15th annual Polar Plunge]]> Thu, 12 Mar 2015 12:18:00 CDT <![CDATA[AICPA webcast on the business of legalized marijuana urges caution for interested CPAs]]> Wed, 11 Mar 2015 11:27:00 CDT <![CDATA[Thomson Reuters CS Professional Suite first to offer electronic filing for S Corporations in Indiana]]> Tue, 10 Mar 2015 14:57:00 CDT <![CDATA[Manhattan high school receives $1M donation from 31-year-old alumnus]]> Tue, 10 Mar 2015 10:20:00 CDT <![CDATA[Accountants abroad]]> Sun, 08 Mar 2015 12:41:00 CDT <![CDATA[Salesmanship matters]]> Fri, 06 Mar 2015 15:18:00 CDT <![CDATA[Indiana Wesleyan University announces new MBA program for CFP'S]]> Fri, 06 Mar 2015 10:45:00 CDT <![CDATA[AICPA Economic Outlook Survey shows caution in the new year]]> Thu, 05 Mar 2015 10:48:00 CDT <![CDATA[AICPA to release CPA Economic Outlook Index results on March 5]]> Wed, 04 Mar 2015 10:57:00 CDT <![CDATA[IMA launches new Accounting Honor Society (IAHS)]]> Tue, 03 Mar 2015 10:48:00 CDT <![CDATA[AICPA to hold March 5 webcast on the impact of legalized marijuana]]> Mon, 02 Mar 2015 10:42:00 CDT <![CDATA[KPMG receives U.S. President's Volunteer Service Award from Junior Achievement]]> Fri, 27 Feb 2015 10:47:00 CDT <![CDATA[ACCA USA and Pace University launch first ACCA accreditation program in the U.S.]]> Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:15:00 CDT <![CDATA[Accounting Degree Review ranks the 30 most affordable residential master's programs for 2015]]> Wed, 25 Feb 2015 10:42:00 CDT <![CDATA[PwC to host live webcast on women's leadership]]> Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:25:00 CDT <![CDATA[Social business actually works]]> Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:41:00 CDT <![CDATA[KPMG's ACA Intensive Programme wins 'Innovation in Accountancy' award]]> Mon, 23 Feb 2015 11:30:00 CDT <![CDATA[Thomson Reuters Checkpoint releases special report on the President's fiscal year 2016 budget]]> Fri, 20 Feb 2015 11:07:00 CDT <![CDATA[Infographic: Concur and Starbucks partnership allows effortless expensing and rewards for travelers]]> Thu, 19 Feb 2015 10:26:00 CDT <![CDATA[Illinois CPA Society announces 2015-16 scholarship opportunities for students]]> Thu, 19 Feb 2015 14:46:00 CDT <![CDATA[New PwC paper urges more data analytics in students' curriculum]]> Wed, 18 Feb 2015 10:48:00 CDT