Accounting Tomorrow http://www.accountingtoday.com/blogs/debits-credits/index.html?zkDo=showRSS <![CDATA[IRS Pilots Effort to Prevent Payroll Tax Delinquencies]]> Fri, 31 Jul 2015 16:50:00 CDT <![CDATA[Back-to-School Shoppers Getting Sales Tax Holidays]]> Thu, 30 Jul 2015 12:57:00 CDT <![CDATA[Accounting for Social Benefits]]> Wed, 29 Jul 2015 18:05:00 CDT <![CDATA[Anti-Fraud Collaboration Publishes Latest Fraud Study]]> Tue, 28 Jul 2015 15:18:00 CDT <![CDATA[Back-to-School Shopping Patterns are Changing]]> Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:36:00 CDT <![CDATA[Marvel Superhero Debt Squashed by IRS]]> Fri, 24 Jul 2015 16:24:00 CDT <![CDATA[CPA Australia Chief Supports Bid to Crowdfund Preservation of Neil Armstrong's Spacesuit]]> Thu, 23 Jul 2015 17:30:00 CDT <![CDATA[Investors Want More Sustainability Info]]> Wed, 22 Jul 2015 18:45:00 CDT <![CDATA[Citrin Cooperman Rebrands with New Tagline and Video]]> Tue, 21 Jul 2015 12:10:00 CDT <![CDATA[Nonprofit Board Members Faulted for Lapses]]> Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:14:00 CDT <![CDATA[IRS Acceptance of E-Signatures Grows]]> Fri, 17 Jul 2015 14:26:00 CDT <![CDATA[Uber Overtakes Taxis on Expense Reports]]> Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:14:00 CDT <![CDATA[Avalara Teams with Wiley to Offer 'Sales & Use Tax Compliance for Dummies']]> Wed, 15 Jul 2015 17:00:00 CDT <![CDATA[Grant Thornton Finds Business Optimism Rose in Q2]]> Tue, 14 Jul 2015 18:00:00 CDT <![CDATA[KPMG Debuts Corporate Tax Quarterly]]> Mon, 13 Jul 2015 15:01:00 CDT <![CDATA[Dealing with Personality Differences Can Be Difficult]]> Fri, 10 Jul 2015 17:47:00 CDT <![CDATA[Accountants in Science Fiction and Fantasy]]> Thu, 09 Jul 2015 16:43:00 CDT <![CDATA[A Global Look at Internal Audit]]> Wed, 08 Jul 2015 16:59:00 CDT <![CDATA[SEC Leans toward Administrative Hearings]]> Tue, 07 Jul 2015 17:04:00 CDT <![CDATA[Companies Make Way for New Revenue Recognition Standard]]> Mon, 06 Jul 2015 17:46:00 CDT <![CDATA[Rihanna Puts Accountants on Notice: #BBHMM]]> Thu, 02 Jul 2015 12:57:00 CDT <![CDATA[Charitable Giving Makes a Comeback]]> Wed, 01 Jul 2015 18:14:00 CDT <![CDATA[Paychex Sees Opportunities for Accountants from Proposed Changes in Overtime Pay]]> Tue, 30 Jun 2015 16:54:00 CDT <![CDATA[Supreme Court's Same-Sex Marriage Ruling Has Major Tax and Financial Planning Implications]]> Mon, 29 Jun 2015 17:45:00 CDT <![CDATA[Citrin Cooperman Named CPA Firm of the Year by ACG New York]]> Mon, 29 Jun 2015 15:17:00 CDT <![CDATA[Americans Delaying Life Decisions for Financial Reasons]]> Fri, 26 Jun 2015 15:16:00 CDT <![CDATA[Wearable Technology Can Be Fashion Forward]]> Thu, 25 Jun 2015 17:27:00 CDT <![CDATA[Best Cities for Self-Employed Accountants]]> Wed, 24 Jun 2015 13:33:00 CDT <![CDATA[Thomson Reuters Launches Tax Talk Videos]]> Tue, 23 Jun 2015 15:19:00 CDT <![CDATA[Small Business Owners Breathing Easier]]> Mon, 22 Jun 2015 17:10:00 CDT <![CDATA[Summer Gadgets Preview]]> Fri, 19 Jun 2015 17:06:00 CDT <![CDATA[Brothel Owner Protests Austrian Taxes]]> Thu, 18 Jun 2015 15:03:00 CDT <![CDATA[Companies Selling Businesses Need to Beware of New FASB Rules]]> Wed, 17 Jun 2015 16:44:00 CDT <![CDATA[Groups Challenge Walmart Foundation's Tax-Exempt Status]]> Tue, 16 Jun 2015 16:28:00 CDT <![CDATA[CFOs Taking More Working Vacations]]> Mon, 15 Jun 2015 15:27:00 CDT <![CDATA[Investors Hope FASB and IASB Bridge Gulf on Credit Loss Standards]]> Fri, 12 Jun 2015 16:06:00 CDT <![CDATA[Businesses Expand Abroad to Avoid Missing Opportunities]]> Thu, 11 Jun 2015 13:12:00 CDT <![CDATA[Accounting Scandal Flushes Away Profits at Toilet Maker]]> Mon, 08 Jun 2015 17:27:00 CDT <![CDATA[Employers Added 280,000 Jobs in May, but Not in Accounting]]> Fri, 05 Jun 2015 18:09:00 CDT <![CDATA[Professional Services Hiring Goes Up]]> Thu, 04 Jun 2015 17:56:00 CDT <![CDATA[H&R Block Experiments with Tax Preparer Virtual Reality Avatars]]> Wed, 03 Jun 2015 15:24:00 CDT <![CDATA[IRS Faces Dilemma over Data Breach]]> Tue, 02 Jun 2015 18:23:00 CDT <![CDATA[Overheard: Women Dish on What's Really Going on in the Profession]]> Mon, 01 Jun 2015 16:49:00 CDT <![CDATA[Tax Transparency Becoming New Normal for Multinationals]]> Fri, 29 May 2015 15:37:00 CDT <![CDATA[CFOs and Workers Disagree on Etiquette Faux Pas]]> Thu, 28 May 2015 16:12:00 CDT <![CDATA[CAQ Debuts Web Video Series]]> Wed, 27 May 2015 13:53:00 CDT <![CDATA[AICPA Begins Offering CGMA Exams]]> Tue, 26 May 2015 16:50:00 CDT <![CDATA[Find Out Your CPA Personality Type]]> Fri, 22 May 2015 14:09:00 CDT <![CDATA[Market Shifts for Accountant Hiring]]> Thu, 21 May 2015 15:37:00 CDT <![CDATA[Herz and Tweedie Reflect on Convergence Efforts]]> Wed, 20 May 2015 18:07:00 CDT <![CDATA[IFAC Weighs in on European Proposal for Capital Markets Union]]> Fri, 15 May 2015 16:56:00 CDT <![CDATA[Mad Men Inspired by Movie about Accountant]]> Thu, 14 May 2015 17:12:00 CDT <![CDATA[CrossFit or Fitbit, States Tax Health Clubs across U.S.]]> Wed, 13 May 2015 17:16:00 CDT <![CDATA[Corporate Tax Pros Concerned about Reputations]]> Tue, 12 May 2015 15:15:00 CDT <![CDATA[H&R Block Scouting for Accountants]]> Mon, 11 May 2015 17:50:00 CDT <![CDATA[CFOs Plan Employee Promotions and Raises]]> Fri, 08 May 2015 16:34:00 CDT <![CDATA[Investors Unhappy with FASB Simplification of Accounting Standards for Private Companies]]> Wed, 06 May 2015 18:33:00 CDT <![CDATA[IRS Tax-Exempt Scandal Never Ends]]> Tue, 05 May 2015 14:57:00 CDT <![CDATA[FATCA Pressures Taxpayers to Reveal Accounts to IRS]]> Mon, 04 May 2015 11:20:00 CDT <![CDATA[South Carolina Governor Nikki Haley Declares CPA Day]]> Fri, 01 May 2015 13:36:00 CDT <![CDATA[IMA Survey Finds Little Impact on Hiring Plans from Affordable Care Act]]> Tue, 28 Apr 2015 17:10:00 CDT <![CDATA[AICPA Releases Q&As on Real Estate Settlement Services]]> Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:24:00 CDT <![CDATA[Rosenberg Associates Opens Annual CPA Firm Survey]]> Thu, 23 Apr 2015 16:10:00 CDT <![CDATA[Museum of Sex Didn't Pay Sales Taxes]]> Tue, 21 Apr 2015 14:00:00 CDT <![CDATA[Financial Worries Linger Despite Economic Growth]]> Mon, 20 Apr 2015 17:31:00 CDT <![CDATA[A Romantic Comedy Spoof for the Tax Preparer at Heart]]> Fri, 17 Apr 2015 17:06:00 CDT <![CDATA[Snickers Really Didn't Satisfy the Tax Court]]> Thu, 16 Apr 2015 17:16:00 CDT <![CDATA[Small Businesses on the Rebound]]> Wed, 15 Apr 2015 16:57:00 CDT <![CDATA[What are the Chances of Your Clients Being Audited by the IRS?]]> Tue, 14 Apr 2015 15:41:00 CDT <![CDATA[John Oliver Gets Michael Bolton to Sing a Song for the IRS]]> Mon, 13 Apr 2015 16:36:00 CDT <![CDATA[Best and Worst States to Be a Taxpayer]]> Thu, 09 Apr 2015 13:20:00 CDT <![CDATA[FASB Revenue Recognition Deferral Gives Companies Extra Time to Adjust]]> Wed, 08 Apr 2015 16:15:00 CDT <![CDATA[Taxpayers Might Need to Bail Out Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac Again]]> Tue, 07 Apr 2015 13:11:00 CDT <![CDATA[New SEC Rules Aim to Expand Access to Capital for Smaller Companies]]> Mon, 06 Apr 2015 13:29:00 CDT <![CDATA[Manhattan Had Highest Salary and Wages in 2013, but Wyoming Had Highest AGI]]> Thu, 02 Apr 2015 17:18:00 CDT <![CDATA[CPA Tax Advice for Financial Literacy Month]]> Thu, 02 Apr 2015 16:54:00 CDT <![CDATA[KPMG Features Golfers Phil Mickelson and Stacy Lewis in Ad Campaign]]> Wed, 01 Apr 2015 17:16:00 CDT <![CDATA[WeiserMazars' New CEO Plans Further M&A Deals]]> Tue, 31 Mar 2015 17:06:00 CDT <![CDATA[Tax Tips for Late in Tax Season]]> Mon, 30 Mar 2015 17:40:00 CDT <![CDATA[More than Half of Adults behind on Retirement Planning]]> Fri, 27 Mar 2015 17:51:00 CDT <![CDATA[Reality Check on Ted Cruz's Proposal to Abolish the IRS]]> Wed, 25 Mar 2015 18:45:00 CDT <![CDATA[Investors Shouldn't Ignore Other Comprehensive Income]]> Tue, 24 Mar 2015 16:49:00 CDT <![CDATA[Best States to Be Rich or Poor from a Tax Perspective]]> Mon, 23 Mar 2015 11:39:00 CDT <![CDATA[Biggest Mistakes SMBs Make During Tax Season]]> Fri, 20 Mar 2015 13:47:00 CDT <![CDATA[Accountants Prefer Solving Problems, Not Numbers]]> Wed, 18 Mar 2015 15:43:00 CDT <![CDATA[How Accountants Can Help Companies Save on Business Travel]]> Tue, 17 Mar 2015 17:29:00 CDT <![CDATA[Tax Refunds Going toward Debt Reduction]]> Mon, 16 Mar 2015 13:42:00 CDT <![CDATA[Accounting Firms Face up to Diversity Challenges]]> Thu, 12 Mar 2015 17:31:00 CDT <![CDATA[Iranian Accounting Firms Weather Sanctions]]> Wed, 11 Mar 2015 14:54:00 CDT <![CDATA[Shareholders Expected to Discuss Internal Controls and PCAOB Standards at Annual Meetings]]> Tue, 10 Mar 2015 18:12:00 CDT <![CDATA[Accounting Boards Mull Changes to Revenue Recognition Standard That Could Produce Divergence]]> Mon, 09 Mar 2015 17:20:00 CDT <![CDATA[Gamers Vote on Tax Refund Priorities]]> Fri, 06 Mar 2015 14:35:00 CDT <![CDATA[Tax Prep Software Vendors Urged to Authenticate Tax Filers]]> Thu, 05 Mar 2015 17:34:00 CDT <![CDATA[CFOs Integrating Treasury with Procurement]]> Tue, 03 Mar 2015 19:11:00 CDT <![CDATA[IRS Changes Address for Change in Accounting Method]]> Fri, 27 Feb 2015 15:44:00 CDT <![CDATA[Cloud Accounting Survey]]> Thu, 26 Feb 2015 18:11:00 CDT <![CDATA[Neil Patrick Harris Points out PwC Chairman's Resemblance to Matt Damon]]> Mon, 23 Feb 2015 18:09:00 CDT <![CDATA[Autonomous Employees Make CFOs More Productive]]> Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:20:00 CDT <![CDATA['Survival Kit' Available for IRS Repair Regs]]> Wed, 18 Feb 2015 17:58:00 CDT <![CDATA[Rhode Island CPAs Look to Transform the Financial Statement]]> Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:30:00 CDT