Email This Article

Elisse Walter Named as New SEC Chair

Michael Cohn

President Obama has named SEC commissioner Elisse B. Walter as the new chair of the Securities and Exchange Commission, succeeding Mary Schapiro.

Login for Registered Users:

Log in below to email an article:

Register now for FREE site access and more
Player Template for