2 of 13
The Financial Accounting Standards Board, Norwalk, announced the appointment of five members to its Not-for-Profit Advisory Committee, effective Jan. 1, 2018: John Griffin, senior vice president and controller, AARP; David Horne, chief financial officer, March of Dimes; Kim Keenoy, vice president, senior portfolio management officer, Bank of America Merrill Lynch; Kimberly McKay, managing partner, BKD, outgoing chair of the American Institute of CPAs’ Healthcare Expert Panel and current chair of the AICPA's Healthcare Revenue Recognition Task Force; and Tammy Waymire, associate professor, Middle Tennessee State University and incoming president of the American Accounting Association Government & Nonprofit Section.