Gaithersburg, Md. (May 18, 2004) -- The National Association of Enrolled Agents installed a total of 11 new officers and directors for the 2004-2005 term at its recent board meeting in Washington.

The new NAEA executive slate includes: Faye Touchet, of Lafayette, La., as president; Frank Degen, of Setauket, N.Y., as president-elect; Lois Manning, of Reno, Nev., as secretary/treasurer; and Kirby Robinson, of Stockton, Calif., as immediate past president.

The newly elected members of the 2004-2005 NAEA board are: Carol George, of Benton, La.; David Hatt, of Menlo Park, Calif.; Joe Hancock, of Flower Mound, Texas; Rosemary Hernandez, of San Jose, Calif., Jerry Joyce, of Tampa, Fla.; Ann Myers, of Sun City West, Ariz.; and Helen O’Planick, of Manchester Pa.

Diana Thompson, Emily Holland, Mickey Reedy and Sherrie King will continue on the NAEA board in 2004-2005.

-- WebCPA staff

Register or login for access to this item and much more

All Accounting Today content is archived after seven days.

Community members receive:
  • All recent and archived articles
  • Conference offers and updates
  • A full menu of enewsletter options
  • Web seminars, white papers, ebooks

Don't have an account? Register for Free Unlimited Access