Dr. Tommie Singleton, scholar-in-residence at Carr Riggs & Ingram LLC, Enterprise, has been appointed to the American Institute of CPAs' Information Technology Executive Committee for a three-year term. ... Adrienne Forrer, Chase Campbell, Jenna Strickland, Joel Cash, John Breckenridge, Stephen Zito and Xu Zhang have joined Pearce, Bevill, Leesburg, Moore PC, Birmingham. In addition, Ben Blakeney, Brittany Mayer and Tyler Jenkins have completed the CPA Exam.

Register or login for access to this item and much more

All Accounting Today content is archived after seven days.

Community members receive:
  • All recent and archived articles
  • Conference offers and updates
  • A full menu of enewsletter options
  • Web seminars, white papers, ebooks

Don't have an account? Register for Free Unlimited Access