Oklahoma State University's School of Accounting will induct four alumni into their Wilton T. Anderson Hall of Fame this Friday, NewsOKreports.

An April 22 banquet will induct John Fiebig; Dee Niles; Larry Walther and Shane Wharton into the Hall of Fame. Lindsey Callery, another alumnus, will also receive the Beta Alpha Psi Distinguished Alumni award.

Fiebig is a 1987 graduate of the accounting school and went on to become the deputy director of inspections for the Public Company Oversight Board and leader of the Global Network Firm Program.

Niles, who earned a bachelor's in accounting and marketing, is now retired from KPMG and currently an associate vice president of finance for the OSU Foundation.

Walther earned his doctoral accounting degree in 1980, and is currently the EY professor of accounting and head of the School of Accountancy at the Jon M. Huntsman School of Business at Utah State University. He also serves as acting dean.

Wharton, a 1990 OSU School of Accounting graduate, currently serves as executive vice president of accounting and administration for Love's Travel Stops and Country Stores Inc.

Callery earned her master's degree in taxation in 2006 from the School of Accounting and now serves as a tax manager with HoganTaylor.

For more on OSU and the Wilton T. Anderson Hall of Fame, head to OSU'ssite here.