Indianapolis — The National Society of Accountants has elected a slate of new officers, district governors and state directors at its 68th Annual Meeting in Indianapolis.

The following officers were installed on the NSA Executive Committee for 2013-2014:

Register or login for access to this item and much more

All Accounting Today content is archived after seven days.

Community members receive:
  • All recent and archived articles
  • Conference offers and updates
  • A full menu of enewsletter options
  • Web seminars, white papers, ebooks

Don't have an account? Register for Free Unlimited Access