CALIFORNIA Aireen Suguitan has been promoted to manager at RBZ LLP, Los Angeles. She has been with the firm for over three years, and previously worked for Deloitte & Touche and Ikeda & Wong CPA.

Register or login for access to this item and much more

All Accounting Today content is archived after seven days.

Community members receive:
  • All recent and archived articles
  • Conference offers and updates
  • A full menu of enewsletter options
  • Web seminars, white papers, ebooks

Don't have an account? Register for Free Unlimited Access