The Association for Accounting Marketing has announced its board of directors and president for the term beginning July 1.

The association will be led by marketing director Kerry Sullivan-Lechner of Anderson ZurMuehlen, who assumes a one-year term as president.

Joining Sullivan-Lechner on the executive committee are:

•    Jack Kolmansberger, chief marketing officer at Herbein + Company, Inc., president-elect
•    Kristen Lewis, director of marketing at EisnerAmper LLP, vice president
•    Alice Grey Harrison, marketing communications manager, Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP, secretary
•    Laura Snyder, manager at Crowe Horwath, treasurer
•    Katie Tolin, director of practice growth at SS&G, immediate past president

The officers are joined by eight elected board members-at-large, including:

•    Michael Bowlan, marketing principal, Brown, Smith Wallace, LLC
•    Joe Kovacs, director of marketing, Gelman, Rosenberg & Freedman, PC
•    Sara Robertson, marketing manager, GBQ Partners LLC
•    Brenda Sleeper, director of business development, BizActions
•    Brian Swanson, partner at Flashpoint Marketing
•    Susie Brown, marketing coordinator at Clayton McKervey, P.C.
•    Craig Browning, marketing and business development manager at Blue & Co., LLC
•    Caren Rodriguez, marketing and public relations director at Davenport, Marvin, Joyce & Co., LLP

Register or login for access to this item and much more

All Accounting Today content is archived after seven days.

Community members receive:
  • All recent and archived articles
  • Conference offers and updates
  • A full menu of enewsletter options
  • Web seminars, white papers, ebooks

Don't have an account? Register for Free Unlimited Access