The National Association of Certified Valuation Analysts is seeking nominations for its annual Fraud Awards.

The awards are presented in three board categories -- education, publication and anti-fraud practice -- to honor individuals and institutions that deserve special recognition for their contribution to what the association refers to as "fraud-lore."

Register or login for access to this item and much more

All Accounting Today content is archived after seven days.

Community members receive:
  • All recent and archived articles
  • Conference offers and updates
  • A full menu of enewsletter options
  • Web seminars, white papers, ebooks

Don't have an account? Register for Free Unlimited Access