The Association for Accounting Marketing announced its 2013-14 leadership team, including elected president Katie Tolin, director of practice growth at Ohio CPA firm Rea & Associates.

Joining Tolin, who began her one-year term July 1, are the following officers: president-elect Kerry Sullivan-Lechner, marketing director at Anderson, ZurMuehlen & Co; vice president Jack Kolmansberger, chief marketing officer at Herbein & Company; secretary Art Kuesel, founder of Kuesel Consulting; and treasurer Laura Snyder, manager at Crowe Horwath. Erinn Keserica, regional marketing manager at Cherry Bakaert, is immediate past president.

AAM also elected eight board members-at-large: Michael Bowlan, marketing principal at Brown, Smith Wallace; Alice Grey Harrison, marketing communications manager at Dixon Hughes Goodman; Sarah Johnson, chief growth strategist and founder of Inovautus Consulting;  Joe Kovacs, director of marketing at Gelman, Rosenberg & Freedman; Kristen Lewis, director of marketing at EisnerAmper; Sara Robertson, marketing manager of GBQ Partners; Brenda Sleeper, director of business development at BizActions; and Rene Stranghoner, central region marketing leader at Grant Thornton.